<u>Tuition and Fee Advisory Board (TFAB)</u>

Membership list 2020-2021*

Aidan Short Doctoral student

Conrad Sproul ASUO Finance Director; undergraduate student

Doneka Scott Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education and Student Success

Edna Ventura Undergraduate student

Harry Wonham Divisional Dean of Humanities

Isaiah Boyd ASUO President; undergraduate student

Jamie Moffitt Vice President for Finance and Administration & CFO; co-chair

Janet Woodruff-Borden Executive Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Jim Brooks Associate Vice President for Student Services and Enrollment

Management and Director, Student Financial Aid and Scholarships

JP Monroe Director of Institutional Research

Juan-Carlos Molleda Dean of the School of Journalism and Communication

Kathie Stanley Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff, Division of Student Life

Kevin Marbury Vice President for Student Life; co-chair

Lara Grant Accounts Receivable Fiscal Coordinator

Melynn Bates Associate Dean of Finance and Operations, School of Music and

Dance

Patricia Hersh Professor of Mathematics

Robin Clement Director of the Master of Accounting Program and Senate Budget

Committee member

Stuart Laing Director of Budget and Resource Planning

Whitney Warth Undergraduate student and Vice-Chair of the SRC Student

Advisory Board