## <u>Tuition and Fee Advisory Board (TFAB)</u>

## Membership list 2019–2020 (updated November 2019)

Andy Marcus Professor of Physical Chemistry

Doneka Scott Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education and Student Success

Douglas Imaralu Graduate student; Center on Diversity and Community (CoDaC)

Research Assistant

Erica Daley Associate Dean of Finance and Operations, School of Law

Hal Sadofsky Divisional Dean of Natural Sciences and Associate Professor of

Mathematics

Jackson Smith Undergraduate student; Resident Hall Association President

Jamie Moffitt Vice President for Finance and Administration & CFO; co-chair

Janet Woodruff-Borden Executive Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Jim Brooks Associate Vice President for Student Services and Enrollment

Management and Director, Student Financial Aid and Scholarships

JP Monroe Director of Institutional Research

Kathie Stanley Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff, Division of Student Life

Kevin Marbury Vice President for Student Life; co-chair

Randy Kamphaus Dean of Education and Professor in the School of Psychology

Robin Clement Director of the Master of Accounting Program and Senate Budget

Committee member

Sabinna Pierre ASUO President; undergraduate student

Stuart Laing Director of Budget and Resource Planning

Tova Kruss Undergraduate student; Student Health Advisory Committee

(SHAC) member

Vanessa Robles ASUO State Affairs Commissioner; undergraduate student