Tuition and Fee Advisory Board (TFAB)

Membership list 2018–2019

Aimée C. Marquez	Undergraduate student
Chris Murray	Professor, Special Education and Clinical Sciences
Doneka Scott	Associate Vice Provost for Student Success
Erica Daley	Associate Dean of Finance and Operations, Law School
Imani Dorsey	ASUO Internal Vice President; undergraduate student
Jamie Moffitt	Vice President for Finance and Administration & CFO; co-chair
Janelle Stevenson	Graduate student
Janet Woodruff-Borden	Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
Jim Brooks	Director of Financial Aid
JP Monroe	Director of Institutional Research
Kathie Stanley	AVP and Chief of Staff, Division of Student Life
Kevin Marbury	Vice President for Student Life; co-chair
Laura Leete	Associate Professor, PPPM; Senate Budget Committee member
Maria Alejandra Gallegos-Chacon	ASUO President; undergraduate student
Philip Scher	Divisional Dean for Social Sciences, College of Arts and Sciences
Sarah Nutter	Dean of the Lindquist College of Business
Stuart Laing	Director of Budget and Resource Planning
Tova Kruss	Undergraduate student