Tuition and Fee Advisory Board (TFAB) Schedule

General Meetings (all open to the public)

WINTER MEETINGS

Below is the winter term 2022 meeting schedule for TFAB. All meetings are open to the public.

Agendas and meeting materials are posted online as they become available.

  • Friday, January 7, 8:30-10am, EMU 107 (Miller Room)
  • Friday, January 14, 8:30-10am, EMU 107 (Miller Room)
  • Tuesday, January 18, 8:30-10am, remote
  • Friday, January 28, 8:30-10am, remote
  • Tuesday, February 1, 8:30-10am, remote

FALL MEETINGS

The fall term 2021 meeting schedule is below. All meetings were held in person in the EMU and were open to the public.

TFAB Orientation and Meeting: Thursday, October 21, 8:15-9am: Lease Crutcher Lewis Room (EMU 023)

TFAB Meeting: Tuesday, October 26, 8:15-9:45am: Miller Room (EMU 107)

TFAB Meeting: Tuesday, November 9, 8:15-9:45am: Miller Room (EMU 107)

TFAB Meeting: Wednesday, November 17, 8:15-9:45am: Miller Room (EMU 107)

 

Public Forums on Tuition and Fees (2021-22)

Virtual tuition forum on undergraduate tuition and fees

Tuesday, January, 11 2022, 6:00pm PST. The presentation delivered at Student Forum is available online.

President's forum on undergraduate tuition and fees 
Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 6:00pm PST, EMU Ballroom. The presentation that was shared at the President's Tuition Forum is available online.
 

 

 

Public Comment Period (2022)

Written comment on the TFAB recommendations memo was solicited via online survey open Friday, February 11 through Friday, February 18, 5pm.

 

President’s Recommendations to the Board of Trustees (2022)

The president's tuition and fee proposal for the 2022-23 academic year is available online.